gravityeyelids: (Default)
via https://ift.tt/2P291dr

khazel-t:

vampireapologist:

it also stresses me out when vampires just bite someone and they blood ALL over the place and the vampire has their mouth on the bite for like ONE SECOND then comes away COVERED in blood and drops the person to the floor and then they go and kill like 2 MORE PEOPLE LIKE!!!!

imagine if you went out with your friend and bought a can of pepsi, shook it up real good, opened it, and just let it fuckin’ rip directly into your face for a good ten seconds with your mouth wide open, then dropped the can of whatever’s left on the floor and were like “damn….if only I didn’t need 5 cans of pepsi a day to get my fix.”

YOU!!!!!

DON’T!

Vampires are starting to piss me off
(Your picture was not posted)

Profile

gravityeyelids: (Default)
Rachel

April 2019

S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    

Syndicate

RSS Atom

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 28th, 2026 11:25 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios