gravityeyelids: (Default)
[personal profile] gravityeyelids
via http://ift.tt/2wHq38t:
boydsm:

abunchofgoodstuff:

boydsm:

• Using your safeword does not make you a bad sub.

• Not enjoying a certain act (i.e. tying up, pain play, etc) does not make you a bad sub.

• Not sharing the same kinks as your dom(s) does not make you a bad sub.

• Asserting your wants, needs and/or triggers does not make you a bad sub.

• Stopping a scene entirely and not wanting to continue does not make you a bad sub.

Bdsm is supposed to be fun. You can stop or alter things to suit your comfort. It’s ok to do this.

Any dom that tells you otherwise is a bad dom.

Same goes for Doms.

^^^^ a good addition to this post. I made it to be about subs because I, myself, am a dom and wrote this as a message to my followers (mostly subs). But yes subs can be toxic too.
(Your picture was not posted)

Profile

gravityeyelids: (Default)
Rachel

April 2019

S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 28th, 2026 05:49 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios